creatures caves welcome, guest
downloads   gallery   dev   community   creatchi   forum   mycaves
bookmarks | search | post new topic
General Forum
old
A New List of Community Links!   
Laura
Tea Queen

Laura
United Kingdom  
Administrator


 visit Laura's website: CC Chat
  12/30/2017  4

So I'm currently trying to compile a new, updated list of current websites, blogs and resources of all things Creatures, for The Norn Nebula Discord and the community in general. I'm hoping it'll be useful for regulars and newcomers alike. I've added the ones I know of and can remember, but wondered if you wouldn't mind helping me out, if you know of any I've missed. :D

Here's the list in progress:

A

- Addicted to CAOS: http://addictedtocaos.blogspot.co.uk/
- Albian Warp: http://blog.albianwarp.com/
- AmberCreatures: http://www.webpetz.com/creatures/
- The Arch: http://thecreaturearch.blogspot.co.uk/

B

- Breeders Beware: http://www.ghostfishe.net/bbw/
- BoBCoB Source: https://doxxx.net/bobcob/

C

- Caos Coding Cave (Discord): https://discordapp.com/invite/SZSngBb
- Caos of the Creatures Realm: https://caosofthecreaturesrealm.wordpress.com/
- CCSF (Years 2005-2017): https://creatures.wiki/Creatures_Community_Spirit_Festival
- Confessions Of A Shee: http://kittie885.blogspot.co.uk/
- Creature Labs at Gameware: http://www.gamewareeurope.com/GWDev/creatures.php
- Creatures 2 to Docking Station: http://creatures2todockingstation.blogspot.com/
- Creatures Alchemist: http://www.gamesgames.com/game/creatures-alchemist
- Creatures Caves: http://creaturescaves.com/
- Creatures Community Chat (IRC): https://creatureschat.com/
- Creatures Development: http://creaturesdevelopment.blogspot.co.uk/
- Creatures Developer Resource: http://double.nz/creatures/
- Creatures Docking Station (Offline Patch): http://creaturesdockingstation.com/
- Creatures Explorer: http://creaturescaves.com/explorer/
- CreaturesFrance: http://creaturesfrance.free.fr/ (French)
- CreaturesFrance Forum: http://creatures.pcjeuxvideo.com/forum/ (French)
- Creatures From Lurkspace: http://mioonktooslurkspace.blogspot.co.uk/
- Creatures.Ham5ter.de: http://creatures.ham5ter.de/
- Creatures Heaven (Archive): https://wayback.archive.org/web/20160304210530/http://creatures.virtualheaven.nl/
- Creatures Keepsakes: http://mythwoods.treesprite.com/viewforum.php?f=43&start=0
- Creatures Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/CreaturesNorns/
- Creatures Series on GOG.com: https://www.gog.com/mix/creatures
- Creatures Wiki: https://creatures.wiki/Creatures_Wiki_Homepage

D

- Designer Genes: http://kezune.com/sim/
- Designer Genes: Revived!: http://kezune.com/designergenes/
- Discover Albia: http://discoveralbia.com/
- Discover Albia Forum (Closed): http://discoveralbia.com/forum/
- Doringo's Dominion: https://doringo.blogspot.co.uk/

E

- Engineering: http://engineering.ylukyun.com/

F

-

G

- Garden Box Central: http://bargles.skinhorse.net/index.php
- Geatville: http://geatville.zzl.org/index.html
- GirlySatan's Adventures: http://girlysatan.blogspot.co.uk/
- Grandroids: https://creatures.wiki/Grandroids

H

- Heck Yeah, Creatures!: http://fyeahcreaturesseries.tumblr.com/
- Helen's Bibble Directory (Archive): https://web.archive.org/web/20060720202321/http://www.helephant.com:80/creatures/index.php

I

-

J

- Jagent: Jagent
- Jessi's COBs: http://jessicobs.weebly.com/

K

- KynteTrypper's C3/DS Nexus (Archive): http://web.archive.org/web/20070723201402/http://www.knytetrypper.com/creatures.main.html

L

- The Lift: http://ukoku.net/creatures/

M

- Mad Norn Scientist: http://madnornscientist.blogspot.co.uk/
- Malkin's Little Creatures Blog: http://malkinslittlecreaturesblog.blogspot.co.uk/
- The Mobula Ray: http://mobularay.blogspot.co.uk/
- Mummy's Creatures Forum: http://www.creaturesforum.de:8080/forum/ (German)
- My Creatures Blog: https://pikatohru1529.wixsite.com/mysite

N

- Nadia Eat Hand: https://eat-hand.blogspot.co.uk/
- Naturing :: Nurturing: http://naturingnurturing.blogspot.co.uk/
- Norngirl's Temporary Storage: https://sites.google.com/site/norngirlstemporarystorageplace/
- Norn Tree: http://norntree.blogspot.co.uk/

O

-

P

- The Pappus Café: https://pappuscafe.blogspot.co.uk/
- Pilla's DS Agents: https://pillazilla.wordpress.com/

Q

-

R

- The Realm: http://grendelman.blogspot.co.uk/

S

- The Shee's Lost Knowledge: http://sheeslostknowledge.blogspot.co.uk/
- Shee Tea Shop: http://sheeteashop.tumblr.com/
- Spil Games' Creatures Family Announcement: http://www.spilgames.com/press/creatures-reborn-mobile-age/

T

- The Creature Repository: http://tcr.diagonalfish.net/
- The Norngarden: http://norngarden.albia2000.com/
- The Norn Nebula (Discord): https://discord.gg/JCjCTyq
- The Norn Nebula: https://thenornnebula.blogspot.co.uk/
- The Trial of Chip The Third: https://confessionsofacreaturesmadscientist.wordpress.com/
- TreeSprite's Creatures Grove: http://creatures.treesprite.com/

U

- Universe of Ettins: http://home.scarlet.be/~jan128/
- Uzag's Little Creatures Page: http://www.geocities.ws/uzag/creatures.htm

V

-

W

-

X

-

Y

-

Z

-

I hope you enjoy looking through them all, and thanks in advance for any assistance! I love these little projects to keep me busy (a big thank you to Pilla for the formatting)! [heart]

 
Pilla
Fuzzy Dragonhat

Pilla
Belgium  

 visit Pilla's website: Pilla's DS Agents
  12/30/2017  1

Lovely list!

I compared it with the list on my blog, and looks like Uzag's Little Creatures Page isn't on there.

Uzag's Little Creatures Page - http://www.geocities.ws/uzag/creatures.htm

Keep up the great work ;)


Visit my Creatures blog/website - Pilla's DS Agents
Join us on Discord - Caos Coding Cave
Visit/contribute to the Creatures Wiki

 
Laura
Tea Queen

Laura
United Kingdom  
Administrator


 visit Laura's website: CC Chat
  12/30/2017

Oh, thank you! I'll update the list. :)
 
Puddini

Puddini
Argentina  


  1/2/2018

a couple of these are inactive, are you going to leave them in the list anyway?
 
Laura
Tea Queen

Laura
United Kingdom  
Administrator


 visit Laura's website: CC Chat
  1/2/2018

Yes. :)
 


downloads
cobs
adoptions
creaturelink
metarooms
breeds
 
gallery
art
wallpaper
screenshots
graphics
promos
sprites
dev
hack shack
script reservations
dev resources
active projects
dev forum
 
community
links
advice
chat
polls
resources
creatchi
 
forum
bookmarks
general
news
help
development
strangeo
survivor
mycaves
log in
register
lost pw
5 online
Layla
Apocolyptik
Soloontherocks
ylukyun
Dragoler
creatures caves is your #1 resource for the creatures artificial life game series: creatures, creatures 2, creatures 3, docking station, and the upcoming creatures family.

contact    help    privacy policy    terms & conditions    rules    donate    wiki